Firmen Intern Training: Unser Team Firmen Intern Training: Unser Team

Firmen Intern Training: Unser Team

Foto: Sabine Klimpt

Mag. Sandra Prandtner

Leitung Unternehmensentwicklung

T 01 476 77-5331
E prandtner@wifiwien.at

Foto: Weinwurm

Angela Ebner, B.A.

Firmenkundenbetreuerin

T 01 476 77-5333
E ebner@wifiwien.at

Foto: Maria Noisternig
Foto: Maria Noisternig

Ulrike Haiden, M.A.

Firmenkundenbetreuerin

T 01 476 77-5337
E haiden@wifiwien.at



 
Foto: Weinwurm

Carola Steurer

Firmenkundenbetreuerin

T 01 476 77-5335
E steurer@wifiwien.at

Foto: Weinwurm

Peter Pils

Back Office

T 01 476 77-5336
E pils@wifiwien.at

Foto: Weinwurm

Nina Szekulics

Back Office

T 01 476 77-5332
E szekulics@wifiwien.at